Formularz kontaktowy


Kontakt

Sekretarz

Anna Żołnowska
Telefon: 58 7386401, 58 7386400
Fax: 58 7386409
E-mail: sekretariat@sp4reda.pl

Dyrektor

mgr Dominika Kowaliszyn
E-mail: biuro@sp4reda.pl

Wicedyrektor

mgr Agnieszka Potrykus
E-mail: a.potrykus@sp4reda.pl

Wicedyrektor

mgr Katarzyna Hincke
E-mail: k.hincke@sp4reda.pl

Wicedyrektor

mgr Hanna Marzejon
E-mail: h.marzejon@sp4reda.pl

Biblioteka

Telefon: 58 7386406

Od poniedziałku do piątku

8:00 – 15:00

Specjalista d/s płac

Telefon: 58 7386402
E-mail: finanse@sp4reda.pl

Starszy specjalista d/s kadr

lic.  Karolina Maria Kleinschmidt
Telefon: 58 7386421
E-mail: kadry@sp4reda.pl

Główna księgowa

mgr Katarzyna Pozańska
Telefon: 58 7386402
E-mail: finanse@sp4reda.pl

Kierownik gospodarczy

Karolina Bochan
Telefon: 58 7386416
E-mail: kierownik.gospodarczy@sp4reda.pl

Referent – umowy

Klaudia Rolirad
Telefon: 58 7386423
E-mail: k.rolirad@sp4reda.pl

Logopeda

mgr Marek Brzuskiewicz

E-mail: m.brzuskiewicz@sp4reda.pl

mgr Katarzyna Widomska

E-mail: k.widomska@sp4reda.pl

Pedagog szkolny

mgr Wanda Chomacka
Telefon: 58 7386413
E-mail: w.chomacka@sp4reda.pl

Poniedziałek:
11:00 – 14:35;  15:20 – 16:30;
Wtorek:
9:40 – 12:45;  13:05 – 13:40
Środa:
8:30 – 8:55;  9:40 – 13:40;
14:25 – 15:30

Czwartek:
8:20 – 8:55;  9:40 – 15:25
Piątek:
10:35 – 12:45

Pedagog szkolny

mgr Monika Kwiatkowska
E-mail: m.kwiatkowska@sp4reda.pl

Poniedziałek:
8:20 – 8:50;  9:45 – 10:45;
12:30 – 15:00
Wtorek:
8:30 – 11:45;  12:30 – 14:45
Środa:
10:45 – 11:45;  12:30 – 16:30
Czwartek:
10:35 – 12:35;  14:30 – 16:30
Piątek:
8:30 – 10:00;  10:45 – 12:45

Psycholog

mgr Małgorzata Grześkowiak

telefon: 58 738 64 04

E-mail: m.grzeskowiak@sp4reda.pl

Poniedziałek: 9:00 – 15:30
Wtorek:  8:00 – 15:30
Środa: 9:00 – 15:30
Czwartek: 9:00 – 14:00
Piątek: 10:00 – 16:15

Psycholog

mgr Izabela Karolewicz
Telefon: 58 7386420
E-mail: i.karolewicz@sp4reda.pl

Poniedziałek:
10:45 – 12:30
Wtorek:
12:00 – 12:30; 13:00 – 15:30
Czwartek:
13:30 – 15:30

Świetlica

Telefon: 58 7386414