Formularz kontaktowy


Kontakt

Sekretarz

Beata Ochęduszko
Telefon: 58 7386401, 58 7386400
Fax: 58 7386409
E-mail: sekretariat@sp4reda.pl

Dyrektor

mgr Dominika Kowaliszyn
E-mail: biuro@sp4reda.pl

Wicedyrektor

mgr Agnieszka Potrykus
E-mail: a.potrykus@sp4reda.pl

Wicedyrektor

mgr Katarzyna Hincke
E-mail: k.hincke@sp4reda.pl

Wicedyrektor

mgr Hanna Marzejon
E-mail: h.marzejon@sp4reda.pl

Starszy specjalista d/s płac

mgr Beata Kamińska
Telefon: 58 7386402
E-mail: finanse@sp4reda.pl

Starszy specjalista d/s kadr

lic.  Karolina Maria Kleinschmidt
Telefon: 58 7386421
E-mail: kadry@sp4reda.pl

Główna księgowa

mgr Katarzyna Pozańska
Telefon: 58 7386402
E-mail: finanse@sp4reda.pl

Kierownik gospodarczy

Karolina Bochan
Telefon: 58 7386416
E-mail: kierownik.gospodarczy@sp4reda.pl

Referent – umowy

Klaudia Rolirad
Telefon: 58 7386423
E-mail: k.rolirad@sp4reda.pl

Poniedziałek: 7:30 – 15:30

Wtorek: 7:30 – 15:30

Środa: 7:30 – 11:30

Logopeda

mgr Aleksandra Stępień
Telefon: 58 7386422
E-mail: a.stepien@sp4reda.pl

Pedagog szkolny

mgr Wanda Chomacka
Telefon: 58 7386413
E-mail: w.chomacka@sp4reda.pl

Poniedziałek: 8:45 – 12:45

Wtorek: 11:15 – 16:15

Środa: 8:45 – 12:45

Czwartek: 11:15 – 16:15

Piątek: 8:45 – 12:45

Pedagog szkolny

mgr Monika Kwiatkowska
Telefon: 58 7386403
E-mail: m.niesiobedzka@sp4reda.pl

Poniedziałek: 12:15 – 16:15

Wtorek: 8:45 – 13:45

Środa: 12:15 – 16:15

Czwartek: 8:45 – 13:45

Piątek: 12:15 – 16:15

Psycholog

mgr Agnieszka Tatara
Telefon: 58 7386420
E-mail: a.tatara@sp4reda.pl

Poniedziałek: 10:00 – 15:00

Wtorek: 8:00 – 14:15

Środa: 12:00 – 16:15

Czwartek: 8:0 – 14:30

Piątek: 8:00 – 13:00

Psycholog

mgr Justyna Ustowska
Telefon: 58 7386420
E-mail: j.ustowska@sp4reda.pl

Poniedziałek: 8:00 – 9:30

Wtorek: 13:30 – 16:30

Środa: 8:00 – 12:00

Czwartek: 11:00 – 13:30

Świetlica

Telefon: 58 7386414